We've received a request to permanently delete Gmail from your Google Account.
Once Gmail is deleted, you won't be able to send, receive, or access previous emails from your Gmail address. Within two business days of your request, your Gmail address will be deleted.
If you don't want to delete Gmail from your account, please ignore this message and your Gmail data won't be lost.
If you still wish to permanently delete Gmail from your Google Account and lose all of your Gmail data, click the link below:
If clicking the link above doesn't work, copy and paste the URL in a new browser window instead.
Thank you for trying Gmail.