Here’s a confirmation that you’ve chosen to delete your Snapchat account iluvda12346.
For now, your Snapchat account has been deactivated. In 30 days, your account will be deleted. If you’d like to reactivate your account before that happens, just log in to Snapchat 😉
Hope to see you again soon! 👏