Your exclusive invite: Blue Yonder Digital Transformation Leadership Summit | September 2nd

From: info@blueyonder.com
Domain: IP info blueyonder.com
MX-server: IP info elderberry.mktdns.com
Size: 20830 Bytes
Create: 2020-08-25
Update: 2020-08-25
Score: 0
Safe: Yes

Outbound domains: nowtrack.blueyonder.com | blueyonder.com |
Blue Yonder | Fulfill your potential
Hello Fera,

2020 has been the year for Supply Chain. The impact of poor supply chain visibility and responsiveness has been felt by everyone.
Event Details
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
11:30 am SGT | 1:30 pm AEST | 9 am IST onwards
Register Now

Join us on September 2nd, virtually, to hear from leading brands Mahindra & Mahindra, The Coca-Cola Company and Tata Consumer Products and industry experts from Microsoft, Accenture to discuss supply chain visibility and resilience, AI/ML and their digital transformation journeys.

Exciting offers available when you sign up, including Gartner Magic Quadrant Reports, IDC Executive Insights and Supply Chain Self-Assessment Tool, completely free! 

Secure your spot now! Watch it live or on demand, wherever you are.

Privacy Policy, Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 Blue Yonder Group, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Blue Yonder
Blue Yonder Blog - Fulfill your potential LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Facebook YouTube
This email was sent to omdadeuximeddeu@rkgvmt.icu. If you no longer wish to receive these emails you may unsubscribe at any time.
Blue Yonder, Inc. 15059 N. Scottsdale Rd, Ste 400, Scottsdale, AZ 85254-2666

Want to protect your real email from messages like this? Use TempM email and be more secure on the internet.