AWS Unified Registration Cancellation Confirmation

Create: 2021-01-22
Update: 2021-01-22
Score: 0
Safe: Yes

Outbound domains: www.amazon.com |
Greetings from Amazon Web Services,
This e-mail confirms that you have closed your Amazon Web Services account.
If you closed your AWS account after the first day of any month you may still receive another bill. Please see the Billing & Cost Management Console for details about any remaining charges applicable to the services you have used. You may also download any past billing statement or tax documents in the Billing & Cost Management Console.
If you feel you have received this e-mail in error or wish to reopen your AWS account, please contact AWS Customer Service via the Support Center at https://aws.amazon.com/support. You may reopen your AWS account only within 90 days after you closed your account. After 90 days, you will not be able to reopen your account, create a new AWS account using the e-mail address associated with this account, access the Billing & Cost Management Console and any remaining content in your closed account will be deleted. If you wish to download any past statements or tax invoices you can do so here (select the month and expand the summary section to download the payment invoices and/or tax documents), you will not be able to do this after 90 days.
For more details, please see the Amazon Web Services Account Closure page.

Sincerely,
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services, Inc. is a subsidiary of Amazon.com, Inc. Amazon.com is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc. This message was produced and Distributed by Amazon Web Services Inc., 410 Terry Ave. North, Seattle, WA 98109-5210

Want to protect your real email from messages like this? Use TempM email and be more secure on the internet.